The latest industry developments and insight from the world of dentistry.

BDIA Council Elections at Summer Conference

04 July 2017

At the recent BDIA Council elections, held at the AGM, Ken Finlayson and Michael Farrow were both re-elected to Council.

Your Council for 2017/18 is:
Sonia Tracey (President), W & H Ltd
Daniel Davis (Vice President), J & S Davis Ltd
Mike Cann (Honorary Treasurer), Septodont Ltd
Simon Tucker (Immediate Past President), Dental Sky Ltd
Patrick Allen, Henry Schein
Alex Breitenbach, NSK UK Ltd
Michael Farrow, SDI Dental Ltd
Ken Finlayson, FMC Ltd
Peter Gowers, Panadent Ltd
Dean Hallows, A-dec Dental UK Ltd
Stuart Thompson, George Warman Publications
Gail Vernon, VSM Healthcare

View all news >